Key Commands
Mikael Weermets, Bauer & Lanford, Antranig, Shawnee Taylor, Mike Perry, Christian Burns, KhoMha, Stefan Dabruck, Vandalism, iKid, Eddie Thoneick, Norman Doray, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Dada Life, Otto Knows, Dyro, Ansol, Green & Falkner, Elleah, Paul Oakenfold, Maison & Dragen, J Hart, Hot Mouth, Chris James (US), Lissat & Voltaxx, Vanessa Ekpenyong, Marc Fisher, Deepdisco, Jonas Tempel, Vincent Di Pasquale, W&W, Lazrtag, Hot Mouth - Alessandro Prosperini aka Dj Proz feat. Erica Molinari - DJ PROZ SELECTION Summer 2012
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Alessandro Prosperini aka Dj Proz feat. Erica Molinari - DJ PROZ SELECTION Summer 2012

Progressive House / Electro House / Trance / Big Room / Funky / Groove / Jackin' House

This is my August selection for Beatport. I selected and mixed my favourite progressive and electro-house tracks of last period. High quality and high energy. Erica Molinari is at the microphone (


01 Chris James & Hot Mouth - Totally Worth It (Original Mix)
02 Lazrtag - Let Me See Those Hands (Hot Mouth Remix)
03 Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
04 Paul Oakenfold Feat. J Hart - Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix)
05 Shawnee Taylor feat. Sympho Nympho - Colors (Antranig Remix)
06 Mike Perry - Put Me Up (Original Mix)
07 Dyro & Ansol - Top Of The World (Original Mix)
08 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero - Sparks (Original Mix)
09 Eddie Thoneick & Norman Doray - Celsius (Original Mix)
10 Green & Falkner feat. Elleah - Break The Silence (Original Mix)
11 Mikael Weermets, Axel Bauer & Lanford - Out Of Control (Original Mix)
12 W&W - Moscow (Original Mix)
13 Christian Burns & Stefan Dabruck - Bullet (KhoMha Remix)
14 Lissat & Voltaxx Vs Marc Fisher feat. Vanessa Ekpenyong - Heat Of The Night (Deepdisco Remix)
15 Jonas Tempel & Vincent Di Pasquale - Be You (Original Mix)
16 Vandalism & iKid - Coming Alive (Interceptor Mix)

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 12 minutes 164.9Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Totally Worth It (Original Mix) Hot Mouth, Chris James (US) Rising Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:05:43 Let Me See Those Hands (Hot Mouth Remix) Lazrtag, Hot Mouth Vicious Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:09:41 Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix) Dada Life, Otto Knows So Much Dada Progressive House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:13:32 Surrender feat. J Hart (Maison & Dragen Remix) Paul Oakenfold, J Hart, Maison & Dragen Perfecto Records (Armada Music) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:18:52 Colors feat. SYMPHO NYMPHO (Antranig Remix) Antranig, Shawnee Taylor Subliminal Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:24:07 Put Me Up (Original Mix) Mike Perry Cr2 Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:28:40 Top Of The World (Original Mix) Dyro, Ansol Wall Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:32:32 Sparks (Original Mix) Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero Flamingo Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:36:46 Celsius (Original Mix) Eddie Thoneick, Norman Doray Size Rec Progressive House Mix Only
10 play queue 00:39:31 Break The Silence Feat. Elleah (Original Mix) Green & Falkner, Elleah Afterglow Progressive House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:45:46 Out Of Control (Original Mix) Mikael Weermets, Bauer & Lanford Musical Freedom Progressive House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:50:16 Moscow (Original Mix) W&W Mainstage Music Trance $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:54:06 Bullet (KhoMha Remix) Christian Burns, KhoMha, Stefan Dabruck Armada Zouk Progressive House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:58:35 Heat Of The Night (Deepdisco Remix) Lissat & Voltaxx, Vanessa Ekpenyong, Marc Fisher, Deepdisco Tiger Records Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:00:00 Be You (Original Mix) Jonas Tempel, Vincent Di Pasquale Toolroom Electro House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 01:07:47 Coming Alive (Interceptor Mix) Vandalism, iKid Vicious Electro House $1.49 Buy