Key Commands
Reevo, OFFBeat, eSquire, Polina Griffith, Mark Knight, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Manuel Carranco, Jaylamb, Eric Tyrell, P. Moody, Jon Flores, Nax Martin, Carmen Nophra, Pasha Lim, Sunhill Project, Peter Brown, Teo Moss, Aurel Devil, Matt De La Peet, Andrea Bertolini, Cristian Poow, Adam Turner, Mars and Vans - M Carranco in Session - Winter 2013
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

M Carranco in Session - Winter 2013

Progressive House / House

Enjoy this new set of the particular sound style of M Carranco, fusing trance melodies with tough and dirty progressive house sounds. Prepared for the winter season, this is a new set of lovely melodics and funny pieces full of indispensable hypnotic elements, deep and lazy house sounds but at the same time very catchy and unique.
A beautiful melodic journey and a sublime effort is here for all to hear. Get up, stand up !!

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 10 minutes 161.1Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Hot For You (Original Mix) Reevo LR2 Progressive House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:05:41 Take U 2 Luv (Instrumental Mix) OFFBeat, eSquire, Polina Griffith Suka Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:19 Your Love (Mark Knight Remix) Mark Knight, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Toolroom Progressive House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:17:48 No One's Around (Original Mix) Manuel Carranco LAD Publishing & Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:21:25 The Right Time (Dub Mix) Jaylamb Electroscene Progressive House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:25:52 Believe in Yourself (Instrumental Mix) Eric Tyrell, P. Moody Housevisions Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:36:12 Gonna Rock You (Instrumental Mix) Jon Flores, Nax Martin, Carmen Nophra RH2 House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:41:08 I Won't Believe (Dub Mix) Pasha Lim Support Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:46:56 Happiness (Dub Mix) Sunhill Project Clubrockerz Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:51:56 Bienvenue (Peter Brown Remix) Teo Moss, Aurel Devil, Peter Brown Suka Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:55:56 Unpunished (Original Mix) Matt De La Peet Exklusive Records (Vidisco) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:00:23 Vanila (Original Mix) Andrea Bertolini Virtual Love Progressive House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:04:42 Amazing (feat. Adam Turner) (Cristian Poow Instrumental Mix) Adam Turner, Mars and Vans, Cristian Poow Swishcraft House $1.49 Buy