Key Commands
Ian Pooley, Pezzner, Onionz, Francois Dubois, Wagon Cookin', Ammie Graves, Miguel Migs, Aki Bergen, Johnny Fiasco, Soulstice, Solidarity, Tim Richards, Craig Harris, Mike Monday, Hugo, King Kooba, Samantha James, Al Velilla, Piek & Thinaik, Fred Everything, Atjazz, Rithma, Kaskade, Blaze, KiloWatts, Tanner Ross - Om Records Deep & Jazzy Vol 1 Mixed By Dj Puzzle

Om Records Deep & Jazzy Vol 1 Mixed By Dj Puzzle

Deep House / House / Tech House

A selection of some the best and most recent tunes from Om Records, one of the best West Coast EDM labels. It's Deep and Jazzy with a touch of Tech.

Mixed for Soundtrack Loops by the talented: Dj Puzzle

We Love Om Records

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 4 minutes 147.6Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Mercyless feat. Wayne Tennant (Atjazz Floor Dub) Fred Everything, Atjazz OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:07:49 Lovelee Dae (Tanner Ross & KiloWatts Remix) Blaze, KiloWatts, Tanner Ross OM Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:14:05 Everybody feat. Evelyn "Champagne" King (Aki's Formant Experience Vocal Mix) Miguel Migs, Aki Bergen OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:00:00 Find a Way (Craig Harris & Tim Richards Dub) Solidarity, Tim Richards, Craig Harris OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:20:34 Realistic (Johnny Fiasco's Klassik ReRub Instrumental Mix) Johnny Fiasco, Soulstice OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:25:33 Come Into The Light feat. Roberto Q. Ingram (Ammie Graves Remix) Wagon Cookin', Ammie Graves OM Records House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:30:20 Cafe de Paris (Al Velilla's Rex Experience Rework) Al Velilla, Piek & Thinaik OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:37:14 Woman Of The Sun (Francois Dubois Vocal Remix) Onionz, Francois Dubois OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:42:43 Love & Music (Kaskade Remix) Rithma, Kaskade OM Records House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:46:24 What I Have Done (Ian Pooley Remix) Ian Pooley, Pezzner OM Records House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:51:49 Salieri Complex (Hugo Remix) Mike Monday, Hugo OM Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:58:31 Rise (King Kooba's Nanu Nanu Mix) King Kooba, Samantha James OM Records House $1.49 Buy