Key Commands
Davide Cali, Peter Kruder, Andres Zacco, Dixon, Marcus Worgull, Tracey Thorn, Tevo Howard, Dave Pad, 11_inch, Mehmet Akar, Solee, Zusammenklang, Maceo Plex, Danny Daze, Jupiter Jazz, Deep'a & Biri, Zusammenklang, David K, Sonik, Marie Chain, Dusky, Santiago Garcia, Dark Soul Project, Navar, Guido Sava, Nino Santos & Lightem, Agoria, Martina Topley Bird, Warpaint, Mark Lanegan, Pazul, Deepling - am I Eagle
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

am I Eagle

Deep House / Tech House / Progressive House / House / Minimal / Deep Tech

Why is the download on beatport? The answere is very simple. We like it, that there are atrists, spending time and money to pamper us with music. So I think this is a small thing, the minimum to give something back. Please realize, that the DJ only gets 10% from the price you'll pay for the whole set, the rest will be shared between the artists and labels, ... and be sure, that I'll spend that 10% to a social assoication. My intension never was and still not is to earn money with selling my best friend "music". I just think, that the artists needs to get honored for their great job, also the labels, ... to run all this, costs money.

I'm really a friend of the modern "use than own culture". But specialy to share music is nothing exploiting the unique resource mother earth. And to share means, giving anything away to get something else back, not only to get. And usually the "givers" of the music share don't realy give it away, they just multiplicate it. This is no way to run the good music spring sustainable.

Annother point, a very big point in my opinion is, that Beatport totally legalises the mix. Soundcloud not.

Don't missunderstand this, this really is nothing to earn money for me. Be a part of that ones, safing the good music springs. Anyway you are free to listen to it via Soundcloud.

All the best to all of you

DJ Adam's Ale

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 44 minutes 239.2Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Catalunya (Original Mix) Pazul, Deepling Electronical Reeds Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:05:48 Just One Second (Navar Remix) Santiago Garcia, Dark Soul Project, Navar Baires Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:12:15 Jule (Zusammenklang Remix) Solee, Zusammenklang Tenor Recordings Deep House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:19:15 Mr Man (Original Mix) Dusky Anjunadeep Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:24:25 Tears (Original Mix) Deep'a & Biri International DeeJay Gigolo Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:29:40 Open Eyes feat. Marie Chain (Sonik Remix) David K, Sonik, Marie Chain Kontor Records House Mix Only
7 play queue 00:35:22 Morgenblaue (Original Mix) Zusammenklang Parquet Recordings Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:41:03 Tantra (Original Mix) Davide Cali Reiz Musik Minimal / Deep Tech $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:44:57 The Way (Original Mix) Dave Pad Highway Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:50:31 Crystalised (Agoria Remix (Dixon Vocal Retouch)) Martina Topley Bird, Warpaint, Mark Lanegan, Agoria, Dixon No.19 Music Deep House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:56:48 Come in and Get Out (Original Mix) 11_inch Aux Audio Deep House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:02:18 Invisible (Original Mix) Andres Zacco Airdrop Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:06:48 Technology (Original Mix) Maceo Plex, Danny Daze, Jupiter Jazz Ellum Deep House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 01:11:28 Without Me Feat. Tracey Thorn (Marcus Worgull Dub / Dixon Edit) Tracey Thorn, Tevo Howard, Dixon, Marcus Worgull Rebirth Deep House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 01:17:40 Fairytale (Original Mix) Nino Santos & Lightem Voltaire Music Tech House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 01:23:22 Law Of Return (Vinyl Version) Peter Kruder Macro Recordings Tech House $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 01:31:24 Stella & Purple Kush (Original Mix) Guido Sava Baires Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
18 play queue 01:37:22 Seni Seviyorum (Original Mix) Mehmet Akar Bermudos Progressive House $1.49 Buy