Key Commands
Benny Benassi, The Biz, RL Grime, Keys N Krates, Mister Gray, Ruen, FERAL is KINKY, Snails, K-Mac, Borgore, What So Not, RL Grime, R3hab, Breaux, D!rty Aud!o, Deorro, Adrian Delgado, Vato Gonzalez, Lady Bee, JumoDaddy, W&W, Dillon Francis, Zoolanda, Tomsize, Will Sparks - BADBASS - Episode 002

Live Trap mix. Episode 2 of the BadBass serie.

01. Will Sparks & Zoolanda - Drop That (Tomsize Remix)
02. Deorro vs Adrian Delgado - All I Need Is Your Love (D!RTY AUD!O Remix)
03. JumoDaddy - Pale Horse
04. Vato Gonzalez & Lady Bee - The World Is Mine
05. Tigerlily & SCNDL vs The Chainsmokers & Caked Up - Zombie Selfie (Alex Corsi Trap Mashup)
06. Lil Jon feat. Tyga - Bend Ova
07. RL Grime & What So Not - Tell Me
08. W&W - Bigfoot (Dillon Francis Remix)
09. R3hab - Androids (Breaux Remix)
10. Borgore - Ratchet
11. K-Mac - Put Em Up
12. Snails feat. Panther - Dirty Raxxx
13. Keys N Krates - I Just Can't Deny
14. Skrillex - Recess
15. Ruen & Mister Gray - Boom Boom
16. Keys N Krates - Understand Why
17. Benny Benassi & The Biz - Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)
18. FERAL is KINKY - Brother (TrapStep Club Mix)


play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Drop That (Tomsize Remix) Zoolanda, Tomsize, Will Sparks High Intensity Records Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:02:14 All I Need Is Your Love (D!RTY AUD!O Remix) D!rty Aud!o, Deorro, Adrian Delgado Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:05:06 Pale Horse (Original Mix) JumoDaddy Play Me Too Records Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:07:42 The World Is Mine (Original Mix) Vato Gonzalez, Lady Bee Dirty House (NL) Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:16:16 Tell Me (Original Mix) What So Not, RL Grime RL Grime & What So Not Trap / Future Bass $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:20:22 Bigfoot (Dillon Francis Remix) W&W, Dillon Francis Mainstage Music Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:22:40 Androids (Breaux Remix) R3hab, Breaux Dim Mak Records Trap / Future Bass $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:25:25 Ratchet (Original Mix) Borgore Buygore / Dim Mak Records Trap / Future Bass $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:27:30 Put Em Up (Original Mix) K-Mac Dirty Duck Audio Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:30:55 Dirty Raxxx ft. Panther (Original Mix) Snails Kannibalen Records Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:34:09 I Just Can't Deny (Original Mix) Keys N Krates Dim Mak Records Trap / Future Bass $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:39:52 Boom Boom (Original Mix) Mister Gray, Ruen Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Records Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:42:35 Understand Why (Original Mix) Keys N Krates Dim Mak Records Hip-Hop / R&B $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:45:08 Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix) Benny Benassi, The Biz, RL Grime d:vision records Trap / Future Bass $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:48:36 Brother (TrapStep Club Mix) FERAL is KINKY Peace Bisquit Recordings Glitch Hop $1.49 Buy