Key Commands
Guy J, Dave Seaman, Solee, Guy Mantzur, Quivver, Pig&Dan, Steve Rachmad, Christian Smith, Steve Rachmad (aka Sterac), Slam, Pan-Pot, Victor Calderone, Nicole Moudaber, Marc Romboy, Deetron, Rodriguez Jr., King Unique, Andre Sobota, Nick Muir, John Digweed, J.D.N.M.G.J - Beatport September 2012 Mix
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Beatport September 2012 Mix

Techno / Progressive House / Tech House

In anticipation of his forthcoming debut EP on Cr2 Records, Rorschach/The Rose Law, slated to drop on Monday September 17th, Swedish sensation Jeremy Olander has prepared a brand new studio mix containing records from his favorite producers currently in heavy rotation in his sets. The mix features artists in the likes of Guy J, Slam, Quivver, Christian Smith, John Digweed and more. Enjoy!

Stay up-to-date on all things Jeremy Olander on:

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 11 minutes 163.1Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Fixation (Original) Guy J Bedrock Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:08:48 K9 (Solee remix) Dave Seaman, Solee, Guy Mantzur Sudbeat Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:16:08 Here's This (Original Mix) Quivver microCastle Progressive House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:20:45 Let The Show Begin (Dub) Pig&Dan Bedrock Records Techno $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:25:58 Astronotes (Christian Smith Remix) Steve Rachmad, Christian Smith, Steve Rachmad (aka Sterac) 100% Pure Techno $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:30:41 Lifetimes (Pan-Pot Bass Times Remix) Slam, Pan-Pot Soma Records Techno $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:35:51 The Journey Begins (Original Mix) Victor Calderone, Nicole Moudaber Drumcode Techno $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:45:51 Picnic Electronique (Deetron Remix) Marc Romboy, Deetron, Rodriguez Jr. Systematic Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:51:05 Time (King Unique Stopped Watch Remix) King Unique, Andre Sobota microCastle Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:56:41 Trezzz (Original Mix) Nick Muir, John Digweed, Guy J, J.D.N.M.G.J Bedrock Records Techno $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 01:04:00 Below The Belt (Tom Hades Remix) Pig&Dan Soma Records Techno $1.49 Buy