Key Commands
Maor Levi, Arnej, Estiva, Trilucid, Yuri Kane, Mike Shiver, Alex M.O.R.P.H., OceanLab, Daniel Kandi, Beyond, Above, SHato, Paul Rockseek, Mat Zo, Silence Groove, Above & Beyond, Josie, ATB - Compilation 4 (Trance & Progressive)
Top Mix
Top10 Charted

Compilation 4 (Trance & Progressive)

Trance / Progressive House

Beautiful chillout trance tunes mixed together by myself. Software used is Virtual DJ together with Hercules DJ Rmx hardware.

01 ATB feat. Cristina Soto - Twisted Love (Distant Earth Intro Club Version)
02 ATB - Midnight Sun (Original Club Mix)
03 Shato ft Paul Rockseek - Wonderfooled (Original Mix)
04 Estiva - Next Level (Original Mix)
05 Mat Zo - Superman (Original Mix)
06 OceanLab vs Mike Shiver - If I Could Fly On The Surface (Alex Morph Remix Daniel Kandi Mashup)
07 Trilucid - Departures (Yuri Kane Remix)
08 Estiva ft Josie - Better Days (Original Extended Mix)
09 Silence Groove - Seven (Original Mix)
10 Estiva - I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
11 Estiva - Make A Wish (Original Mix)
12 Arnej - People Come People Go (Maor Levi Remix)
13 Estiva - Avalon (Original Mix)
14 Above & Beyond - Prelude (Original Mix)

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 24 minutes 192.6Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Twisted Love feat. Cristina Soto (Distant Earth Vocal Club Version) ATB Kontor Records Trance $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:11:14 Wonderfooled (Original Mix) SHato, Paul Rockseek Tool Trance Trance $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:15:51 Next Level (Original Mix) Estiva Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:23:02 Superman (Original Mix) Mat Zo Anjunabeats Trance $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:28:18 If I Could Fly On The Surface (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix (Daniel Kandi Mashup)) Mike Shiver, OceanLab, Beyond, Above, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Daniel Kandi Anjunabeats Trance $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:33:53 Departures (Yuri Kane Remix) Trilucid, Yuri Kane InfraProgressive Trance $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:40:29 Better Days (Original Extended Mix) Estiva, Josie Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:47:16 Seven (Original Mix) Silence Groove Songbird Trance $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:52:36 I Feel Fine (Piano Mix) Estiva Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:59:53 Make A Wish (Original Mix) Estiva Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 01:04:58 People Come, People Go (Maor Levi Remix) Maor Levi, Arnej Pilot 6 (Armada) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:12:37 Avalon (Original Mix) Estiva Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:18:54 Prelude (Original Mix) Above & Beyond Anjunabeats Trance $1.49 Buy