Key Commands
Larse, Candi Staton, HNQO, Robosonic, Miguel Puente, Finnebassen, LouLou Players, Kolombo, KiNK, Rachel Row, Real Connoisseur, Copyright, Luciano, Andrea Oliva - Deeply Submerged (Session 1)

Deeply Submerged (Session 1)

Deep House

"Deeply Submerged (Session 1)" - Sublime Deep House tracks authentically mixed by DJ Xfile, with an emphasis on creating new grooves through the art of mixing,
hence 'DJ sound architecture'.
Mixed & produced by DJ Xfile between Jan. 15th - Jan. 19th 2013, in Montreal Canada.
Enjoy the Deep vibes!
All the best,
DJ Xfile

play queue
$9.99 Buy
55 minutes 126.6Mb
320kbps 32khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:19 Point Of View (Original Mix) HNQO Hot Creations Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:26 Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) Larse, Candi Staton Defected Deep House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:09:49 The Edge (Original Mix) Robosonic Off Recordings Deep House Mix Only
4 play queue 00:14:14 Something Going On (Original Mix) Miguel Puente Akbal Music Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:19:33 I'm in Love With You (Original Mix) Finnebassen LouLou Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:25:09 Touching Me (Original Mix) Finnebassen Noir Music Deep House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:30:18 Trouble On My Mind (Original Mix) LouLou Players, Kolombo Seoul Community Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:32:05 Follow The Step (Kink Beat Mix) KiNK, Rachel Row Pets Recordings Deep House Mix Only
9 play queue 00:36:43 Faux De Baux (Original Mix) Real Connoisseur Purp & Soul Deep House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:43:10 Sometimes (Original Mix) Copyright Defected Deep House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:48:22 Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix) Luciano, Andrea Oliva Cadenza Deep House $1.49 Buy