Key Commands
Kelly Clarkson, Project 46, Mykel Mars, Miss Caramelle, System B, El Rico, Dj Tulis, Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Gregor Salto, Oliver Heldens, TJR, Dances With White Girls, Pep & Rash, DJ Aron, Above & Beyond, Alex Vargas, Laidback Luke, Tujamo, MC Goodgrip, Tomaas All, Point Blvnk, Tiesto, Hardwell, Andreas Moe, Funkerman, I-fan, Gil Sanders, JapaRoll, Juicy M, David Guetta, Luke Db, Wlady, Sander Van Doorn, Firebeatz, Julian Jordan - Denioanic presents #Damopod 068

This week I present some of the hottest tracks, from Deep House to Electro House, get ready to bounce.

Twitter: @denioanic
Subscribe to iTunes podcast:
Denioanic Website:
Press Kits:

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 2 minutes 143.8Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Where Is Here Now feat. I-Fan (Album Version) Funkerman, Hardwell, I-fan Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:19 Can I Get A Bump (Original Mix) DJ Aron Guareber Recordings Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:07:02 Boom Boom (Original) El Rico, Dj Tulis Baccara Music House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:09:47 Can't Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Remix) Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Gregor Salto, Oliver Heldens SPINNIN' RECORDS Future House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:12:54 Rumors (Original Mix) Pep & Rash SPINNIN' DEEP Future House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:00:00 Darkness Inside (Original Mix) Luke Db, Wlady Play Records House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:22:18 Rodeo (Original Mix) Gil Sanders, JapaRoll, Juicy M JUMMP Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:25:22 All Over The World feat. Alex Vargas (Original Mix) Above & Beyond, Alex Vargas Anjunabeats Trance $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:29:21 Estoy Caliente (System B Remix) Mykel Mars, Miss Caramelle, System B Baccara Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:35:29 Ass Hypnotized feat. Dances With White Girls (Original Club Mix) TJR, Dances With White Girls Rising Music Big Room $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:00:00 Melancholia (Original Mix) Tomaas All, Point Blvnk Pyro Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:43:25 What I Did For Love Feat Emeli Sandé (Extended) David Guetta What A Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:47:21 Rocking With The Best (Tujamo Remix) Laidback Luke, Tujamo, MC Goodgrip Mixmash Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:50:42 Rage (Original Mix) Sander Van Doorn, Firebeatz, Julian Jordan DOORN RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:53:49 Colors feat. Andreas Moe (Extended Mix) Tiesto, Hardwell, Andreas Moe Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Big Room $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 00:58:11 Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) (Project 46 Remix) Kelly Clarkson, Project 46 RCA Records (US) Electro House $1.49 Buy