Key Commands
Josh Harris, Sarah Bollinger, Jack Holiday, UMEK, Waka Flocka, Alvaro, JETFIRE, CID, Patric La Funk, Fedde Le Grand, Felix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Bass Kleph, Ralvero, Michael Brun, Dirty Twist, Kenn Colt, Mantrastic, Shipperson, Ride, DJ Mike Re.To.Sna., Christin L - DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. - Xplosion 2015 Volume1

DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. - Xplosion 2015 Volume1

House / Big Room / Electro House / Progressive House / Future House

Xplosion is back after one year mates!!! Check my new podcast that contains 20 killer tracks and pump up the volume!

Title : Xplosion 2015 Vol.1
Tracks Included: 20
Artist : Various
Compiled & Mixed : DJ Mike Re.To.Sna.
Type : Mixed
Genre : House, Electro House, Progressive House, EDM
Duration : 1Hour 11Minutes

01) Block & Crown, Troj - Eat The Beat (Original) - Rawtone Recordings
02) Jack Holiday - Yes (Original Mix) - PinkStar Records
03) TV Noise - Counting (Original Mix) - Free
04) CID - She Wants The D (Original Mix) - Size Records
05) Ride - Sex Is Awesome (Club Mix) - Clubstream Mix
06) UMEK feat. Waka Flocka - Cheezin (Original Mix) - Spinnin' Records
07) Kevin Sunray - Heart Of Africa (Kevin Sunray Revival 2015 Mix) - Free
08) Sergio T & Dj Spy Feat Dim Gerrard - Don't Go (Hit The Bass Remix) - My Group
09) Josh Harris ft. Sarah Bollinger - Look Into My Eyes (DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. Club Mix) - Amathus Music
10) Darude - Beautiful Alien (feat. AI AM) [Extended Mix] - WM Finland
11) Shipperson x Mantrastic - Sunsphere (Kenn Colt Edit) - Overbind Recordings - Free
12) DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. feat. Christin L. - Loco (Extended Mix) - Amathus Music
13) Fedde Le Grand & Patric La Funk - Take Me Home (Extended Mix) - Darklight Recordings
14) Feder Feat. Lyse - Goodbye (Syn Cole Remix) - Atlantic Records UK
15) Michael Brun & Dirty Twist - Woo (Original Mix) - Kid Coconut
16) Bass Kleph - Scream (Original Mix) - Hysteria Recs
17) Ralvero - Rock The World - Metanoia Music
18) JETFIRE & Alvaro - Guest List (Original Mix) - Musical Freedom
19) Zedd Vs Tiesto - Beautiful Now Vs Lethal Industry (Djs From Mars Club Bootleg) - Free
20) Felix - Don't You Want Me 2015 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) - Armada Music

You can find download links for my mixes on:

Find me & follow me:!/DjMikeReToSna

Check "Xplosions" of previous months:

Check my releases on digital stores:
Beatport: &

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:04:19 Yes! (Original Mix) Jack Holiday PinkStar Records House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:10:48 She Wants The D (Original Mix) CID Size Records House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:14:21 Sex Is Awesome (Club Mix) Ride Clubstream Mix Electro House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:18:41 Cheezin' feat. Waka Flocka (Original Mix) UMEK, Waka Flocka SPINNIN' RECORDS Future House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:28:59 Look into My Eyes (DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. Club Mix) Josh Harris, Sarah Bollinger Amathus Music House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:35:56 Sunsphere (Kenn Colt Edit) Kenn Colt, Mantrastic, Shipperson Overbind Progressive House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:38:55 Loco (Extended Mix) DJ Mike Re.To.Sna., Christin L Amathus Music House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:42:24 Take Me Home (Extended Mix) Patric La Funk, Fedde Le Grand Darklight Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:49:43 Woo (Original Mix) Michael Brun, Dirty Twist Kid Coconut Big Room $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:53:20 Scream (Original Mix) Bass Kleph Hysteria Recs Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:55:21 Rock The World (Original Mix) Ralvero Metanoia Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:58:47 Guest List (Original Mix) Alvaro, JETFIRE Musical Freedom Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:06:47 Don't You Want Me 2015 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) Felix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Armada Music Big Room $1.49 Buy