Key Commands
Futuristic Polar Bears, Danny Howard, Stereo Palma, Malibu Breeze, Malibu Breeze, Lizzie Curious, Siwell, Sandro Silva, Arston, R3hab, VINAI, Richie Lee, Holl & Rush, NERVO, Tsaho, Tiesto, 3Bird, Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Gregor Salto, Oliver Heldens - DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. - Xplosion August 2014

DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. - Xplosion August 2014

Electro House / Big Room / House / Future House / Funky / Groove / Jackin' House / Tech House

My monthly mix "Xplosion" is ready! Check my mix & listen my 15 favourite tracks for August of 2014!
All the songs in the mix, used ONLY for promotion purposes!
You can't sale this cd or use it for any kind of profit!
Songs rights belong to their respective companies and artists so if you like a song you can buy it!
Respect and support the Artists and Labels you like!!!!!

Title : Xplosion August 2014
Tracks Included: 15
Artist : Various
Compiled & Mixed : DJ Mike Re.To.Sna.
Type : Mixed
Genre : House, Electro House, Progressive House, EDM
Duration : 55Minutes

01) Siwell - Sinnerman (Prelude Mix) - Sphera Records
02) Stereo Palma vs Malibu Breeze - Coracao 2014 (Malibu Breeze Mix) - Ego
03) Lizzie Curious - Wiggle (Original Mix) - Sphera Records
04) Tsaho - Phunking (Original Mix) - Gute Laune Music
05) Sean Finn - Cold As Ice (Crazibiza Remix) - Contagious Records
06) Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto - Can't Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Remix) - Spinnin Records
07) Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink - Delirious (Boneless) - Ultra
08) Danny Howard, Futuristic Polar Bears - Vargo (Original Mix) - Spinnin Records
09) The Kiss Vs Nino Rota - The Godfather Was Made For Loving You (Djs From Mars Club Bootleg) - Alien Militia
10) R3hab Feat. Eva Simons - Unstoppable (Vinai Remix) - Digital Distribution LAtvia
11) Tiesto - Lethal Industry (3Bird Remix) - Magik Muzik
12) Holl & Rush, Richie Lee - Stringer (Original Mix) - Flamingo Recordings
13) R3hab & NERVO feat. Ayah Marar - Ready For The Weekend (Club Mix) - Spinnin Records
14) R3hab, VINAI - How We Party (Original Mix) - Spinnin Records
15) Sandro Silva & Arston - Symphony (Original Mix) - Reveal Recordings

You can find download links for my mixes on:

Find me & follow me:!/DjMikeReToSna

Check "Xplosions" of previous months:

Check my releases on digital stores:
Beatport: &

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Sinnerman (Prelude Mix) Siwell Sphera Records Tech House $2.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:48 Coracao 2014 Vs Malibu Breeze (Malibu Breeze Mix) Stereo Palma, Malibu Breeze, Malibu Breeze Ego House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:07:57 Wiggle (Original Mix) Lizzie Curious Sphera Records Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $2.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:11:47 Phunking (Original Mix) Tsaho Gute Laune Music House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:19:10 Can't Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Remix) Dr. Kucho!, Gregor Salto, Gregor Salto, Oliver Heldens SPINNIN' RECORDS Future House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:25:02 Vargo (Original Mix) Futuristic Polar Bears, Danny Howard SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:36:38 Lethal Industry (3Bird Remix) Tiesto, 3Bird Magik Muzik Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:40:47 Stringer (Original Mix) Richie Lee, Holl & Rush Flamingo Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:44:55 Ready For The Weekend ft. Ayah Marar (Club Mix) NERVO, R3hab SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:48:16 How We Party (Original Mix) R3hab, VINAI SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:50:31 Symphony (Original Mix) Sandro Silva, Arston Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Big Room $1.49 Buy