Key Commands
Deepdisco, Yves Larock, R.O.N.N., Kitsch 2.0, Dario Nunez, Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer, Hoxton Whores, Hoxton Whores, Dyro, Hit The Bass, Pelari, MOGUAI, Don Diablo, Michael Jackson, Arno Cost, Norman Doray - DJ Mike Re.To.Sna. - Xplosion May 2014

My monthly mix "Xplosion" is ready! Check my mix & listen my 15 favourite tracks for May of 2014!
All the songs in the mix, used ONLY for promotion purposes!
You can't sale this cd or use it for any kind of profit!
Songs rights belong to their respective companies and artists so if you like a song you can buy it!
Respect and support the Artists and Labels you like!!!!!

Title : Xplosion May 2014
Tracks Included: 15
Artist : Various
Compiled & Mixed : DJ Mike Re.To.Sna.
Type : Mixed
Genre : House, Electro House, Progressive House, EDM
Duration : 58M 27S

You can find download links for my mixes on:

Find me & follow me:!/DjMikeReToSna

Check "Xplosions" of previous months:

Check my releases on digital stores:
Beatport: &

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 The House (Original Mix) Yves Larock Millia Records House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:05:32 Push The Feeling 2014 (2014 Ibiza Remix) Dario Nunez, Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer Soleado Recordings Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:08:51 Kinky Revenge (Original Mix) Deepdisco Tiger Records Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:12:21 Sunrise Feat Krysten Cummings (Hoxton Whores 2014 Remix) Hoxton Whores, Hoxton Whores Whore House Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:16:03 Knight Time (Original Mix) Don Diablo SPRS Future House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:19:34 Love Never Felt so Good (Fedde Le Grand Remix (Extended Mix)) Michael Jackson Epic/MJJ Big Room $2.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:31:09 Summertime (Vocal Mix) R.O.N.N., Kitsch 2.0 Big & Dirty (Be Yourself Music) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:38:42 Apocalypse 2014 (Original Mix) Arno Cost, Norman Doray SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:43:35 Mori (Original Mix) Pelari Megaton Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:47:00 Mahabharata (Original Mix) Hit The Bass Sugar Faktory Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:50:20 ACIIID (Original Mix) MOGUAI SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:54:40 Sounds Like (Original Mix) Dyro Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Electro House $1.49 Buy