Key Commands
Felix Cartal, Hot Mouth, Maja Ivarsson, Dannic, Jordy Dazz, John Dahlback, Dave Aude, Isha Coco, Chris Reece, John Williams, Afrojack, Tom Staar, Shermanology, Kryder, Eric Prydz, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Dyro, David Tort, Feenixpawl, Quilla, TJR, Kitsch 2.0, Delayers, David Guetta, Hardwell, Amba Shepherd, Andy Caldwell, Delerium, Michael Logan, Piatto, Luigi Rocca, Hoxton Whores, Duke, Master Freez, Diego Conte - Dj Proz presents - We are still alive! ... and we are dancing like there's no tomorrow!

Dj Proz presents - We are still alive! ... and we are dancing like there's no tomorrow!

Progressive House / Big Room / Electro House / Tech House / House

Hey World! We are still here! Life goes on and we want to dance like there is no tomorrow!!
16 great tracks for winter 2012-13. Check it out!


01 Jordy Dazz & Dannic - Fuego (Original Mix)
02 Felix Cartal feat. Maja Ivarsson - Tonight (Hot Mouth Remix)
03 Piatto & Luigi Rocca - Cosmic Girl (Original Club Mix)
04 Duke - So In Love With You (Original Mix)
05 Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix)
06 Dave Aude feat. Isha Coco - Something For The Weekend (John Dahlback Remix)
07 Chris Reece feat. John Williams - Life Is Amazing (Original Mix)
08 Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris - Iron (Dyro Remix)
09 Delayers - Four (KitSch 2.0 Remix)
10 Delerium feat. Michael Logan - Days Turn Into Nights (Andy Caldwell Remix)
11 Feenixpawl feat. Quilla - Universe (David Tort Remix)
12 Diego Conte feat. Master Freez - Keep On Party (Cristian Marchi Perfect Remix)
13 TJR - Ode To Oi (Original Mix)
14 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Original Mix)
15 Eric Prydz - Every Day (Original Mix)
16 David Guetta feat. Taped Rai - Just One Last Time (Extended Mix)

Have fun!

Note: I chose not to receive payments from Beatport for the sales of this mix (I have not provided my details for payment, but if you want legally buy and play in public the mix you can do it).

Special thanks to Jimmy Baikovicius for the pic (Changes were made) Source to original pic:

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 13 minutes 167.3Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Fuego (Original Mix) Dannic, Jordy Dazz Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Big Room $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:40 Tonight (feat. Maja Ivarsson) [Hot Mouth Remix] (Original Mix) Felix Cartal, Hot Mouth, Maja Ivarsson Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:08:24 Cosmic Girl (Original Club Mix) Piatto, Luigi Rocca Toolroom Tech House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:12:26 So In Love With You (Original Mix) Hoxton Whores, Duke Transmission Recordings Tech House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:18:54 Can't Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix) Afrojack, Shermanology, Tom Staar, Kryder Wall Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:21:21 Something For The Weekend (John Dahlback Remix) John Dahlback, Dave Aude, Isha Coco Audacious Records Progressive House $2.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:26:21 Life Is Amazing (Original Mix) Chris Reece, John Williams Unreleased Digital Progressive House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:31:20 Iron (Dyro Remix) Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Dyro Protocol Recordings Progressive House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:35:46 Four (KitSch 2.0 Remix) Kitsch 2.0, Delayers Big & Dirty (Be Yourself Music) Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:40:44 Days Turn Into Nights feat. Michael Logan (Andy Caldwell Remix) Andy Caldwell, Delerium, Michael Logan Nettwerk Progressive House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:45:38 Universe (David Tort Remix) Feenixpawl, Quilla, David Tort Neon Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:51:00 Keep On Party feat. Master Freez (Cristian Marchi Perfect rmx) Master Freez, Diego Conte Violence Rec House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:55:21 Ode To Oi (Original Mix) TJR Rising Music Big Room Mix Only
14 play queue 00:58:51 Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd (Original Mix) Hardwell, Amba Shepherd Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Big Room $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 01:02:58 Every Day (Original Mix) Eric Prydz Pryda Recordings Progressive House Mix Only
16 play queue 01:08:32 Just One Last Time feat. Taped Rai (Extended) David Guetta What A Music Electro House $1.49 Buy