Key Commands
Porter Robinson, deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Yenn, Stream Dance Project, Phunk Investigation, Tomcraft, Albin Myers, Flea, Will Sparks, TJR, SKisM, Dirtyloud, Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan, Mighty Dub Katz, Lookback, Firebeatz - Ecstatic Therapy(Electro-House Mix)
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Ecstatic Therapy(Electro-House Mix)

Electro House / Big Room / Techno

Ecstatic Therapy podcast is the perfect remedy for all music lovers worldwide who are looking for that extra vibe and energy. It is for everyone and you are welcome to listen.
Ecstatic Therapy takes over your mind one beat at a time in the process electrifying your soul with wonderful music.
Ecstatic Therapy by Vila Roel is recommended for everyone with each week presenting you with something different.
Ecstatic Therapy provides you with music that is refreshing for your mind and body and most importantly to make you DANCE.

play queue
$9.99 Buy
40 minutes 93.2Mb
326kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Say Goodbye (Tomcraft Remix) Phunk Investigation, Tomcraft Tiger Records Techno $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:29 Animal Rights (Original Mix) deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner mau5trap Venture Limited Electro House Mix Only
3 play queue 00:05:25 Say My Name (Original Mix) Porter Robinson Glamara Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:09:56 The Beast (Original Mix) Albin Myers Musical Freedom Electro House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:13:30 BFAM (Original Mix) Martin Garrix, Julian Jordan SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:17:27 Disque (Original Mix) Firebeatz SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:20:27 Hell FM (Original Mix) Stream Dance Project Audiomuthas Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:24:45 Chemical Energy (Original Mix) Flea, Will Sparks AFTRDRK Music Big Room Mix Only
9 play queue 00:27:30 1337 (Original Mix) Yenn Big Fish Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:28:30 Kick It Ft. Zomboy (Dirtyloud Remix) SKisM, Dirtyloud Never Say Die Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:31:45 Just Another Groove (Lookback Remix) Mighty Dub Katz, Lookback Southern Fried Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:36:30 Ode To Oi (Original Mix) TJR Rising Music Big Room Mix Only