Key Commands
Nicky Romero, twoloud, Konih, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, HI-LO, Alok, Chocolate Puma, Malaa, Mystique, Mercer, Moksi, Tchami, Kaelyn Behr, R3hab, Deorro, Autoerotique, Max Styler, Rawtek, Afrojack, Julian Jordan - Electronica Mix Noviembre 2017

Electronica Mix Noviembre 2017

Future House / Big Room / Electro House

\d-_-b/ TRACK LIST \d-_-b/

Nicky Romero - Ready 2 Rumble _ OUT NOW
TWOLOUD & Konih - Gimme Some More [OUT NOW]
Pep & Rash x Lucas & Steve - Enigma
HI-LO & Alok - Alien Technology (Extended Mix)
Chocolate Puma x Pep & Rash - The Stars Are Mine
Malaa – Contagious (MERCER Remix) [CONFESSION]
Mercer & Mystique - Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)
Moksi - Joy
Tchami ft. Kaelyn Behr - Don't Let Me Down
Steve Aoki feat Machine Gun Kelly Free the Madness
R3HAB & DEORRO - Flashlight
Autoerotique & Max Syler - Badman (Rawtek Remix)
Afrojack - Yubaba
Julian Jordan - Angels x Demons


play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Ready 2 Rumble (Extended Mix) Nicky Romero Protocol Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:01:36 Gimme Some More (Extended Mix) twoloud, Konih Musical Freedom Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:02:40 Enigma (Extended Mix) Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash SPINNIN' RECORDS Future House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:03:41 Alien Technology (Extended Mix) HI-LO, Alok Heldeep Records Future House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:05:29 The Stars Are Mine (Extended Mix) Chocolate Puma, Pep & Rash SPINNIN' DEEP Future House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:09:03 Contagious (Original Mix) Malaa Confession Future House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:10:43 Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix) Mystique, Mercer SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:12:07 Joy (Original Mix) Moksi Barong Family Future House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:13:00 Don't Let Me Down (feat. Kaelyn Behr) (Original Mix) Tchami, Kaelyn Behr Confession Future House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:19:04 Flashlight (Original Mix) R3hab, Deorro SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:22:00 Badman (Rawtek Remix) Autoerotique, Max Styler, Rawtek Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:22:54 Yubaba (Original Miix) Afrojack Wall Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:24:14 Angels x Demons (Orginal Mix) Julian Jordan SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy