Key Commands
Aelyn, The Thrillseekers, Ahmed Romel, Roman Messer, Julia Lav, Mhammed El Alami, Aly & Fila, Ahmed Romel, Astuni, Richard Durand, Simon, Manuel le Saux Remix, Matt Bukovski, Katty Heath, Talla 2xlc, Jilliana Danise, Susana, Roger Shah, Dirkie Coetzee, Amy Kirkpatrick, The Cracken, Aneym, Ferrin & Morris, Ram, Chris Metcalfe, Craig Connelly, Natalie Gioia - Elements 5 - Future Mix

Elements 5 - Future Mix


For the fifth year Calgar C brings you. the 5th installment of his Elements compilation series. Elements 5 packs 26 of the best tracks across 2 sets, spanning a year of trance and progressive.

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 15 minutes 173.9Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Not Me (Original Mix) Aelyn SirAdrianMusic Trance $1.49 Buy
2 00:07:25
She (Original mix)
Calgar C Trance Mix Only
3 00:15:27
New Horizons (Original mix)
Calgar C Trance Mix Only
4 play queue 00:21:08 Halcyon 2016 (Extended Mix) The Thrillseekers FSOE Trance $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:24:32 Memories (Ahmed Romel Remix) Roman Messer, Julia Lav, Mhammed El Alami, Ahmed Romel Suanda Music Trance $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:00:00 Kingdoms (Extended Mix) Aly & Fila, Ahmed Romel FSOE Trance $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:00:00 Always the Sun feat. Simon (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Remix) Richard Durand, Simon, Astuni, Manuel le Saux Remix Magik Muzik Trance $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:00:00 Hold Back The Storm (Original Mix) Matt Bukovski, Katty Heath RNM (RazNitzanMusic) Trance $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:00:00 What Could Be Better (Original Mix) Talla 2xlc, Jilliana Danise How Trance Works (SirAdrianMusic) Trance $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:00:00 Unbreakable (Extended Mix) Aly & Fila, Susana, Roger Shah FSOE Trance $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:00:00 You'll Find Me There feat. Amy Kirkpatrick (The Cracken Remix) Dirkie Coetzee, Amy Kirkpatrick, The Cracken Magic Island Records Trance $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:00:00 Under Your Spell (Original Mix) Aneym, Ferrin & Morris Transistic Trance $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:11:35 Don't Give Up feat. Natalie Gioia (Craig Connelly Remix) Ram, Chris Metcalfe, Natalie Gioia, Craig Connelly Grotesque Trance $1.49 Buy