Key Commands
Klauss Goulart, Ferry Corsten, Analogue Sound Department, Amyr-S, Dragon, Jontron, Lea Luna, Guy Mearns, Yuri Kane, Jeza, M.I.K.E., M.I.K.E., Revero, Felix Leiter, Tellur, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Festen, Kamo, Bulat Nanox - Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night 3 (Mix 1)
Top Mix
Top10 Charted

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night 3 (Mix 1)

Trance / Electro House / Progressive House

For the luckiest amongst us, life can be a fairytale. At long last, the third and latest installment of the popular electronic dance music (EDM) mix compilation "Once Upon A Night, Vol.3" is available. Mixed by globally respected DJ/producer and electronic musician, Ferry Corsten, the release consists of two discs of the most succulent, painstakingly selected trance, progressive house and electro tracks to fly out of loudspeakers this year. Much more agile and thoughtful than the typical club mix of banging, anthemic tunes, "Once Upon A Night, Vol.3" instead paints an otherworldly story of a long night out where danger and mystery meet sex and bliss. See it as an aural tale that conjures deep memories while creating new ones, and the double disc compilation perfectly captures the tense excitement one feels right before embarking on a night on-the-town. Ferry Corsten is a master at crafting epic audio voyages and in Corsten’s world, anything can happen.

Corsten’s "Once Upon A Night" series prides itself on discovering the best in upfront unreleased music. The popularity of the compilations themselves has helped launch the careers of DJs/producers who have gone on to achieve great success, among them, Arty.

Music-lovers will agree that "Once Upon A Night, Vol.3" is undoubtedly one of the best compilations of the year!

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 16 minutes 175.8Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 One Tear Away (Original Mix) Klauss Goulart Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:07:39 Greetings (Ferry Corsten Edit) Ferry Corsten, Analogue Sound Department Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:15:01 Priceless Time (Original Mix) Amyr-S Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:20:30 Tonight (Original Mix) Dragon, Jontron, Lea Luna Premier Progressive House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:25:58 K8 (Original Mix) Guy Mearns Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:31:55 Love Comes feat. Jeza (Original Mix) Yuri Kane, Jeza Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:38:34 Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs. Revero Club Edit) M.I.K.E., M.I.K.E., Revero Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:44:28 Nobody's Going Anywhere (Original Mix) Felix Leiter Premier Electro House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:47:58 You (Original Mix) Tellur Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:53:23 Crushed (Original Mix) Cosmic Gate Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:58:48 Silfra (Original Mix) Ferry Corsten Premier Trance $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:02:45 Give It to Them (Original Mix) Festen Premier Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:07:40 Vocoder (Original Mix) Kamo Premier Electro House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 01:12:24 Vodka (Original Mix) Bulat Nanox Premier Trance $1.49 Buy