Key Commands
Fernando Picon, Deibys Marquez, Junior Croff, DJ I-One, CHINAR, Monkey Fish, Jusa, SevenEver, Nopopstar, Fabio Longhi, Fa_Low, EdOne, Bodden, TomNTys, Rackel, Drumkraft, Sonny Fodera - Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #010 [June 2014]

Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #010 [June 2014]

Deep House / Tech House

01. Junior Croff, DJ I-One - Circle (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/circle-original-mix/4897482
02. Fernando Picon, Deibys Marquez - Secret Lover (Vocal Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/secret-lover-vocal-mix/4897432
03. CHINAR, Jusa - Deep Way (Monkey Fish Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/deep-way-monkey-fish-remix/4998490
04. SevenEver, Nopopstar - You Got Me feat. Sevenever (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/you-got-me-feat-sevenever-original-mix/4878738
05. Fa_Low - Get Busy (Fabio Longhi Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/get-busy-fabio-longhi-original-mix/4918142
06. EdOne, Bodden - Do It (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/do-it-original-mix/4997341
07. TomNTys - All Sides (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/all-sides-original-mix/5036568
08. Rackel - Mermaid (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/mermaid-original-mix/5243813
09. Drumkraft - Under Pressure (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/under-pressure-original-mix/5010387
10. Sonny Fodera - Trainsurfing (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/trainsurfing-original-mix/4795878

play queue
$9.99 Buy
48 minutes 111.1Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Circle (Original Mix) Junior Croff, DJ I-One Extra Sound Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:56 Secret Lover (Vocal Mix) Fernando Picon, Deibys Marquez Surbeats Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:09:44 Deep Way (Monkey Fish Remix) CHINAR, Monkey Fish, Jusa Crossworld Vintage Deep House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:14:38 You Got Me feat. Sevenever (Original Mix) SevenEver, Nopopstar Vudu Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:19:30 Get Busy (Fabio Longhi Original Mix) Fabio Longhi, Fa_Low Fashion1sta Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:24:20 Do It (Original Mix) EdOne, Bodden OFF Spin Deep House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:28:59 All Sides (Original Mix) TomNTys Grime Recordings Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:34:02 Mermaid (Original Mix) Rackel PhD Tech House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:38:56 Under Pressure (Original Mix) Drumkraft Door67 Recordings Deep House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:43:41 Trainsurfing (Original Mix) Sonny Fodera DFTD Deep House $1.49 Buy