Key Commands
Boris Brejcha, Cedric Zeyenne, Time (FR), Hammer, Bicep, Global Communication, Dusky, Andre Lodemann, P.A.C.O., Return of the Jaded, Shyam P, Moby, Enrico Sangiuliano, Joe Goddard, Hot Since 82, Definition, Rodriguez Jr. - Journey to Andromeda

A Deep Tech mix with a touch of progressive sounds and lots of intense energetic vocals.When mixing this set, I aimed at giving it this psychedelic feel. Almost like a journey through space to another galaxy.
Playlist in order:
1. Dusky – Skin Deep (Global Communications Mix)
2. Icarus – October (Original Mix)
3. Cedric Zeyenne - Feel You (Original Mix)
4. Joe Goddard - Music is the answer (Hot Since 82 Remix)
5. Andre Lodemann – Last Exit (Original Mix)
6. Definition - Pretend to Fly (Original Mix)
7. Boris Brejcha - Dark Planet (Original Mix)
8. P.A.C.O, Return of the Jaded, Shyam P – Deamons (Original Mix)
9. Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Singiuliano's Progressive Mix)
10. Rodriquez Jr. – Monticello (Original Mix)* Track not in 320 Kpbs
11. Time – Not alone (Original Mix)
12. Bicep & Hammer – Go (Bicep’s Liquid Mix)

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:18 Skin Deep (Global Communication Remix) Global Communication, Dusky 17 Steps Electronica / Downtempo $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:11:01 Feel You (Original Mix) Cedric Zeyenne Enormous Tunes Future House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:15:37 Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix) Joe Goddard, Hot Since 82 Domino Tech House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:21:35 Last Exit (Original Mix) Andre Lodemann Freerange Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:25:20 Pretend To Fly (Original Mix) Definition Diynamic Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:31:00 Dark Planet (Original Mix) Boris Brejcha Harthouse Techno $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:38:24 DEAMONS (Original Mix) P.A.C.O., Return of the Jaded, Shyam P Kittball Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:42:55 Why Does My Heart Feel so Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano remix) Moby, Enrico Sangiuliano Drumcode Techno $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:49:10 Monticello (Original Mix) Rodriguez Jr. Mobilee Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:54:44 Not Alone (Original Mix) Time (FR) Voyeur Deep House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:59:40 Go (Bicep's Liquid Mix) Hammer, Bicep Feel My Bicep Deep House $1.49 Buy