Key Commands
The Aston Shuffle, Dom Dolla, Micah Powell, Dannic, Charming Horses, Airto, Wlady, Solidisco, Bakermat, Alex Clare, Cosmos, Creature, Vicetone, Boehm, Jack Shizzle, Emilie Adams, PBH, Roulsen, HEART FX, Kav Verhouzer, De Hofnar, Lika Morgan, Emdeka, LeeKim, KlangTherapeuten, DIMMI, Pierce Fulton, Matthew Heyer, Gary Pine, Vice, Shayon THEHITMAN, MÖWE, Nora En Pure, Naxxos, Sam Feldt - JuicyCuts - Mixtape Vol. 1

JuicyCuts - Mixtape Vol. 1

Future House / Deep House / Dance / Electronica / Downtempo / House

Hi guys, thank you for coming to my page! It means a lot!

What you can expect from this mix is 24 future and tropical house tracks with 24 different musical keys mixed harmonically together with alternating male and female vocals blended together to tell a sweet love story.

This is my first mixtape. Hope you enjoy it!
N.B. Some tracks can't be added to the mix detail.

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 35 minutes 218Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:01 Feel The Music feat. Emilie Adams (Extended Mix) Jack Shizzle, Emilie Adams, PBH SPRS Future House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:32 Find A Way feat. Gary Pine, Shayon TheHitman (Boehm Remix) Gary Pine, Vice, Shayon THEHITMAN, Boehm Flight Club Music Dance $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:10:59 Light The Sky feat. Airto (Charming Horses Remix) Dannic, Charming Horses, Airto Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Future House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:07:56 Thinking Of You (Roulsen Remix) Roulsen, HEART FX Flamingo Recordings Future House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:15:05 Summer Heat (Extended Mix) Solidisco No Definition Future House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:17:56 Make A Wrong Thing Right feat. Micah Powell (Dom Dolla Remix) The Aston Shuffle, Dom Dolla, Micah Powell Potion Future House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:28:48 Forget Who We Are (Extended Mix) Kav Verhouzer, De Hofnar Armada Deep Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:32:10 Living (Extended Mix) Bakermat, Alex Clare Dirty Soul Music (Be Yourself Music) Future House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:35:43 Chasing Clouds (Extended Mix) MÖWE The Bearded Man (Armada) Future House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:38:49 Ginevra (Original Club Mix) Wlady No Definition Future House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:52:17 Decisions (Original Mix) KlangTherapeuten, DIMMI One Of Us Records Electronica / Downtempo $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:04:42 Down for U (Original Mix) Lika Morgan No Definition Future House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:09:19 New Orleans (Sam Feldt Remix) Naxxos, Sam Feldt SPINNIN' DEEP Dance $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 01:13:41 Satisfy (Original Mix) Nora En Pure Enormous Tunes Future House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 01:21:42 Bright Side feat. Cosmos feat. Creature (Boehm Remix) Cosmos, Creature, Vicetone, Boehm Spinnin' Remixes Future House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 01:25:37 Grey To Gold feat. LeeKim (Original Mix) Emdeka, LeeKim Armada Deep Deep House $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 01:31:23 Kuaga (Lost Time) (Matthew Heyer Remix) Pierce Fulton, Matthew Heyer Cr2 Records House $1.49 Buy