Key Commands
Alexander Metzger, JoeySuki, Aad Mouthaan, Hot Mouth, Alie Layus, Frowin Von Boyen, Hochanstaendig, Snakman, Ray MD, Justin Beatz, Diego Palacio, Megaman, Progressive Thrust, Dj Besiky, DJ Chick, Daniel Patt, Pipe Cruz, Mord Fustang, Nopopstar, Tony Brown, Digital Blond, Kobe Bourne, Schelmanoff, Ranlusy Louis Mor, Sebock - Lock-Down Sessions Episode I

Lock-Down Sessions Episode I

Progressive House / Electro House / House / DJ Tools

Lock-Down Sessions is a weekly show which features the best in house music around the industry mixed by Rareș Alexander.

Smooth transitions, uplifting sounds, and kick-ass drops will catch you listening over and over again.

Sadness is my favourite track of this week. What was your favorite track? Add me/message on facebook under Rares Aalexander, and let know!

play queue
$9.99 Buy
57 minutes 131.1Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Police Radio Intro (Time Bandits Mix) Alexander Metzger Butcher Music DJ Tools $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:01:43 Pollo Sin Cabeza (JoeySuki Remix) JoeySuki, Aad Mouthaan Housepital Records House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:07:00 End Of Time (Original Mix) Hot Mouth, Alie Layus Snap Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:12:35 Enter the Floor (Frowin Von Boyen Remix) Frowin Von Boyen, Hochanstaendig Play This! Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:15:08 Snakman - Osprey (Original Mix) (Original Mix) Snakman Hard Disko Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:18:07 Hands Up (Original Mix) Ray MD, Justin Beatz Cancun Records Electro House Mix Only
7 play queue 00:23:30 To You (Original Mix) Diego Palacio Culturas Records House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:24:45 Megakill (Original Mix) Megaman Houserecordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:27:53 Hurghada (Original Mix) Progressive Thrust Vynkel House Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:31:58 Let's All (Original Mix) Dj Besiky Semitrance Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:34:08 Shake It Girl (Extended Mix) DJ Chick, Daniel Patt, Pipe Cruz Suka Records House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:36:27 We Are Now Connected (Original Mix) Mord Fustang Plasmapool Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:39:58 City In Night feat. Mixusha (Original Mix) Nopopstar Club Session Progressive House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:43:21 I Do It for You (Orginal) Tony Brown Rich & Glorious House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:47:47 Sadness (Original Mix) Schelmanoff 8 Hertz Progressive House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 00:50:30 Soundtopia (Kobe Bourne Remix) Digital Blond, Kobe Bourne K.Productions Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 00:52:59 Shake It (Take Control) (Sebock Remix) Ranlusy Louis Mor, Sebock EPride Music Digital House $1.49 Buy