Key Commands
Pig&Dan, Luigi Madonna, Many Reasons, Mr. Bizz, Dani Sbert, Mattew Jay, Audiomatiques, Robert Guerrero, Marka T, Andres Gil, Antoni Bios, NHB, Omar Serarcangeli, Giorgio Rusconi, Irregular Synth - MiniCoolboyz 3 Years of Amazing Records Part 1 Mix
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

MiniCoolboyz 3 Years of Amazing Records Part 1 Mix


All the tracks of our mix will be released on Amazing Records the 30th November 2012!





Mattew Jay - Unleash The Beast (Amazing Records)
Mr.Bizz - Ouright (Amazing Records)
Luigi Madonna - Somebody Like A Peach (Amazing Records)
Robert Guerrero - Red Room (Amazing Records)
Marka T. - Circle (Amazing Records)
Andres Gil - No Use (Antoni Bios Remix) (Amazing Records)
Giorgio Rusconi & Omar Seracangeli - Apache (NHB Remix) (Amazing Records)
Irregular Synth - Glory Hole (Amazing Records)
Audiomatiques - Under Control (Amazing Records)
Dani Sbert - Devil (Amazing Records)
MiniCoolBoyz - Smoke Trees Considerably (Amazing Records)
Pig & Dan - Who Do I Love (Amazing Records)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

If you have any questions or you need promo for your label please don't hesitate to contact:

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 4 minutes 147.8Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:01:00 Unleash The Beast (Original Mix) Mattew Jay Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:06:00 Outright (Original Mix) Mr. Bizz Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:00 Somebody Like A Peach (Original Mix) Luigi Madonna Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:15:00 Red Room (Original Mix) Robert Guerrero Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:20:00 Circle (Original Mix) Marka T Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:25:00 No Use (Antoni Bios Remix) Andres Gil, Antoni Bios Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:30:00 Apache (NHB Remix) Omar Serarcangeli, Giorgio Rusconi, NHB Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:35:00 Glory Hole (Original Mix) Irregular Synth Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:45:00 Under Control (Original Mix) Audiomatiques Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:49:00 Devil (Original Mix) Dani Sbert Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:54:00 Smoke Trees Considerably (Original Mix) Many Reasons Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:58:00 Who Do I Love (Original Mix) Pig&Dan Amazing Records Techno $1.49 Buy