Key Commands
Mark Farina, Miguel Migs, Uneaq, Rithma, Joey Youngman, Chuck Love, Fred Everything, Shur-I-Kan, Giom, Spirit Catcher, Soulstice, Soulstice, New Jack Swingers - OM Records Deep Classics Summer Mix 2012
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

OM Records Deep Classics Summer Mix 2012

Deep House / House / Indie Dance / Nu Disco

Very honored to have been asked to do a special mix set for OM Records. I decided to go for some classics on this one hope you like it. Enjoy it and your summer. Much Love;-)

#baldeelox #djmixes #house #deephouse

play queue
$9.99 Buy
48 minutes 110.3Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Here I Am feat. Lisa Shaw (Shur-i-kan Vocal Mix) Fred Everything, Shur-I-Kan OM Records House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:06:11 Fall Into You (Soulstice Remix) Soulstice, Soulstice OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:21 Beatdown (Original 12 Mix) Chuck Love OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:15:30 Come On (Bounce To This Mix) Miguel Migs OM Records Deep House $1.99 Buy
5 play queue 00:18:49 Talk To Me (Original Mix) Mark Farina OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:23:58 On My Own feat. Roy Davis Jr. (Giom Mix) Fred Everything, Giom OM Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:28:34 Only You (Uneaq Original Vocal) Uneaq OM Records House $1.99 Buy
8 play queue 00:34:23 Wise Grand Master (Original Mix) New Jack Swingers Baldeelox Records House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:37:45 The Funk Is Still Alive (Joey Youngman Remix) Rithma, Joey Youngman OM Records House $1.99 Buy
10 play queue 00:42:52 Beezy Operator (Vocal Extended Mix) Spirit Catcher OM Records Indie Dance / Nu Disco $1.49 Buy