Key Commands
Sam Paganini, Sian, Nutia, Phil Kieran, Le Carousel, Wehbba, Arjun Vagale, GoldFFinch, Cesar Martinez, Soa, Giuseppe Cennamo, Lillo, Luigi Gori, The Other, Stefko Kruse, Martin Selle - Podcast 002
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Podcast 002

Techno / Deep House / Indie Dance / Nu Disco / Minimal / Deep Tech

1. Stefko Kruse - Spit on Me feat. Anna SchuSchu (Supdub Digitales)
2. Cesar Martinez - Gris Gorio Maranon (CMYK Musik)
3. The Other - Outer Loop (Whose Haus)
4. GoldFFinch - The Beast (Turbo Records)
5. Luigi Gori - You Love No More (Kreative Music)
6. Nutia - Play On (Likebirdz Records)
7. Giuseppe Cennamo - Our FIrst Cinema (SCI+TEC)
8. Sian - Famous Child Actor (Sam Paganini Remix) (Octopus Records)
9. Arjun Vagale - Hobo (KD Music)
10. Martin Selle - Come With Me (PLF Records)
11. Le Carousel - Stick Together (Phil Kieran Remix) (Phil Kieran Recordings)

play queue
$9.99 Buy
58 minutes 133.7Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Spit on Me feat. Anna SchuSchu (Original Mix) Stefko Kruse Supdub Digitales Indie Dance / Nu Disco $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:06:52 Gris Gorio Marañon (Original Mix) Cesar Martinez, Soa CMYK Musik Techno $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:00 Outer Loop (Original Mix) The Other Whose Haus Minimal / Deep Tech $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:15:15 The Beast (Original Mix) GoldFFinch Turbo Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:17:40 You Love No More (Lillo Remix) Lillo, Luigi Gori Kreative Music Deep House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:21:20 Play On (Original Mix) Nutia LikeBirdz Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:28:00 Our First Cinema (Original Mix) Giuseppe Cennamo SCI+TEC Techno $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:34:00 Famous Child Actor (Sam Paganini Remix) Sam Paganini, Sian Octopus Records Techno $2.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:39:30 Hobo (Original Mix) Arjun Vagale KD Music Techno $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:41:20 No Face No Problem (Private Edit) Wehbba Tronic Techno $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:45:30 Come With Me (Original Mix) Martin Selle PFL Records Techno $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:50:30 Stick Together (Phil Kieran Remix) Phil Kieran, Le Carousel Phil Kieran Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy