Key Commands
Justin Prime, Felix Cartal, Autoerotique, Maja Ivarsson, Philly Blunt, MC Shureshock, Vengeance (AUS), Hook N Sling, Michael Calfan, Mike Perry, Filip Jenven, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Yves V, KDrew, Breakdown, Kairo Kingdom, Schoolboy, Steve Aoki, Angger Dimas, Nom De Strip, Peaches, Bart B More, Dave Emanuel, Robert Firth, Tristan Garner, Astro Bros, David Costa, Nick Fisher, Electric Soulside, Lazy Rich, Fast Foot, MikeWave, Thomas Penton, Patrick Manresa - Sax's December 2012 'C4' Mix
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Sax's December 2012 'C4' Mix

Electro House / Progressive House / Big Room

DJ Sax is back right in time for the holidays with another high energy Progressive/Electro House mix! This month's tracklisting goes deep, featuring fresh sounds from some of today's top electronic music producers. As a special way to say 'Thank You' to all my fans who have made this a great year of music, enter to receive a free DJ Sax t-shirt when you purchase any of my mixes! It's easy to redeem, check out facebook for full details. I appreciate all of the continued support!

play queue
$9.99 Buy
47 minutes 109.4Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Whompin (Original Mix) Mike Perry, Filip Jenven Mixmash Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:27 Mozaik (Hook N Sling Remix) Hook N Sling, Michael Calfan Stealth Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:05:41 Phat Brahms (Original Mix) Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki, Angger Dimas Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:08:00 Climbing Thoughts (Thomas Penton Remix) Thomas Penton, Patrick Manresa Musical Madness Progressive House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:10:43 Terminate (Lazy Rich Remix) Electric Soulside, Fast Foot, MikeWave, Lazy Rich Sick Slaughterhouse Electro House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:12:56 Suplex (Original Mix) Nom De Strip Rising Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:15:38 Burst! (Bart B More Remix) Peaches, Bart B More Boysnoize Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:17:21 Aftershock (Original Mix) Schoolboy Subhuman Electro House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:19:57 Fracture (Original Mix) Robert Firth Atomic Zoo Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:22:48 Revolt (Original Mix) Justin Prime Musical Madness Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:25:15 All Or Nothing (Original Mix) KDrew Indie Music Group Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:27:51 LMSTH feat. MC Shureshock (Vengeance Remix) Philly Blunt, MC Shureshock, Vengeance (AUS) Klub Kids Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:29:49 It's Going Down (Original Mix) Dave Emanuel TRXX Electro House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:32:02 Bomba (Original Mix) Astro Bros Mutants Electro House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:34:07 Dynamite (Original Mix) David Costa, Nick Fisher Wormland Black Progressive House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 00:36:59 Crazy Rock (Breakdown Remix) Breakdown, Kairo Kingdom Big Fish Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 00:39:27 Tonight (feat. Maja Ivarsson) [Autoerotique Remix] (Original Mix) Felix Cartal, Autoerotique, Maja Ivarsson Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
18 play queue 00:42:57 Sloan (Original Mix) Tristan Garner Xtra Life Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
19 play queue 00:44:25 Loops & Tings (Original Mix) Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Yves V DOORN RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy