Key Commands
Royksopp, Maceo Plex, Harry Romero, Harry Romero, Round Table Knights, Bauchamp, Lucky Charmes, Domzi, Roland Clark, John Julius Knight, Eddie Thoneick, Kryder, Friend Within, Daniel Stefanik, Jhonsson, Vibe Killers, Dr. Kucho!, Jerome Isma-Ae, Orkidea, Frankie G, J. Grau - Slowly Christt @ the club set Nº1

Due to not all tracks are available to choose on the timestamp, here's the tracklist:
1.- Alicia Keys - In Common (Black Coffee Remix)
2.- Smooth Operator (Hugo Villanova Remix)
3.- Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)
4.- Tania (Harry Romero 2014 Remix) w/ Faded Zhu
5.- Takin' Over (Original Mix)
6.- Round Table Knights - Calypso (Original Mix)
7.- Ibiza Calling (Extended Mix) - Lucky Charmes feat. Domzi
8.- Eddie Thoneick and Kryder feat. John Julius Knight and Roland Clark - House Music (Main Mix)
9.- Friend Within - The Renegade
10.- Daniel Stefanik - Deep Inside (Original Mix)
11.- Vibe Killers - High AF (Jhonsson remix)
12.- Ghetts Feat. Shakka - Know My Ting (Gorgon City Mix)
13.- Patricia Never Leaves The House (Dr Kucho! Remix)
14.- Perversion (Original Mix)
15.- Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix) Royksopp, Maceo Plex Dog Triumph Tech House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:14:42 Tania (Harry Romero 2014 Remix) Harry Romero, Harry Romero Toolroom House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:24:33 Calypso (Original Mix) Round Table Knights, Bauchamp Made To Play Tech House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:28:58 Ibiza Calling feat. Domzi (Extended Mix) Lucky Charmes, Domzi Armada Deep Future House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:32:00 House Music feat. John Julius Knight feat. Roland Clark (Main Extended Mix) Roland Clark, John Julius Knight, Eddie Thoneick, Kryder Subliminal Funky / Groove / Jackin' House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:36:58 The Renegade (Original Mix) Friend Within Method Records House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:41:19 Deep Inside (Original Mix) Daniel Stefanik Moon Harbour Recordings Tech House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:45:36 High AF (Jhonsson Remix) Jhonsson, Vibe Killers Resonance Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:52:45 Patricia Never Leaves The House (Dr. Kucho! Remix) Dr. Kucho! Disc Doctor Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:57:47 Perversion (Original Mix) Frankie G, J. Grau Serial Killer Vinyl Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 01:03:00 Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) Jerome Isma-Ae, Orkidea Black Hole Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy