Key Commands
Maceo Plex, C.A.R, Kastis Torrau, Arnas D, Shane Blackshaw, Marcelo Vasami, Paul Mando, Rory Gallagher, James Trystan, Fat Sushi, The Temper Trap, Undercatt, Sandrino, Frankey - Somnambulist Dream #01

Somnambulist Dream #01

Deep House / Progressive House / Techno / Tech House

First deep/progressive mix. Deep, unique and fresh progressive sounds combined with soulful vocals. Mix was recorded on early December 2015 but only published now on 27th January 2016.

Track list:
The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Undercatt Remix)
Paul Mando - Mind Maze
Frankey & Sandrino - Ways Of The Sun feat. (La Öberg)
Marcelo Vasami - Lacar
Fat Sushi - Hana
Paul Mando - Discord
Kastis Torrau, Arnas D, Shane Blackshaw - Down So Long (feat. Shane Blackshaw)
Maceo Plex - Solar Detroit
Rory Gallagher & James Trystan - Waking Giants
Maceo Plex - Mirror Me Feat C.A.R. (Dark Dub)

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Sweet Disposition (Undercatt Remix) The Temper Trap, Undercatt 2DIY4 Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:27 Mind Maze (Original Mix) Paul Mando Hype Muzik Progressive House Mix Only
3 play queue 00:07:26 Ways of the Sun feat. Ia Öberg (Original Mix) Sandrino, Frankey Drumpoet Community Deep House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:13:44 Lacar (Original Mix) Marcelo Vasami Sudbeat Music Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:18:32 Hana (Original Mix) Fat Sushi Suara Progressive House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:23:11 Discord (Original Mix) Paul Mando Hype Muzik Progressive House Mix Only
7 play queue 00:27:13 Down So Long (Original Vocal Mix) Kastis Torrau, Arnas D, Shane Blackshaw Stripped Recordings Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:32:15 Solar Detroit (Original Mix) Maceo Plex Ellum Techno Mix Only
9 play queue 00:37:32 Waking Giants (Original Mix) Rory Gallagher, James Trystan Bedrock Records Techno $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:41:29 Mirror Me Feat. C.A.R (Dark Dub) Maceo Plex, C.A.R Kompakt Tech House $1.49 Buy