Key Commands
Moving Cities, Vortex, John Gucci, Asle, Kike Mayor, IVA, German Brigante, Yann Solo, Mrdus, Moonwalk, Doorly, Jaceo, Vedic, Purple Disco Machine, Teenage Mutants, Turkish Pete, Oliver Dollar, Jimi Jules, Funk D'Void, Henry Saiz, Cora Novoa - Summer Calls House Music
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

Summer Calls House Music

Deep House / Tech House

Summer is a time that we all love. The heat, the sea and the beach .... Grinsphere brings a new session with a compilation of music with touches Funky House so we can enjoy this summer dancing it in the sand. A collection that is sure to sound a lot in Ibiza this summer because "Summer Calls House Music"

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 13 minutes 167.1Mb
320kbps 48khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 She Was (Original Mix) Moving Cities Amoeba Deep House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:00:00 Change (Original Mix) Vortex Moxi Records Tech House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:00:00 Ganesha (Original Mix) John Gucci Soulman Music Tech House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:16:11 Sometimes (Original Mix) Asle Phoenix Music Inc Deep House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:21:18 Moments (German Brigante Remix) Kike Mayor, IVA, German Brigante Soulman Music Tech House Mix Only
6 play queue 00:26:10 Like_It (Original Mix) Yann Solo, Mrdus NPFR Tech House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:30:18 Outcross (Original Mix) Moonwalk OFF Spin Deep House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:35:10 Ladies Night (Original Mix) Doorly Toolroom Tech House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:40:31 Muse (Original Mix) Jaceo, Vedic OFF Spin Deep House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:44:54 The Path (Original Mix) Purple Disco Machine, Teenage Mutants Suara Deep House Mix Only
11 play queue 00:48:48 What Does It Mean (Original Mix) Turkish Pete New Era Recordings Tech House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:53:45 Pushing On (Original Mix) Oliver Dollar, Jimi Jules Defected Deep House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:59:06 Pepis (Original Mix) Funk D'Void Soma Records Deep House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 01:04:37 Hold_On_I'm_Coming_Dub (Original Mix) Yann Solo NPFR Tech House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 01:10:18 I Can Feel It Coming (Cora Novoa Remix) Henry Saiz, Cora Novoa Last Night On Earth Deep House $1.49 Buy