Key Commands
Ikerya Project, Dreamy, Sebastian Brandt, Robbie Seed, Nyx, Pizz@dox, Patrick Ytting, Fisherman & Hawkins, Moonsouls, Gareth Weston, Blue Silence, ReOrder, M.I.K.E., Rank 1, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Paul Webster, Arctic Moon, Mark Sherry, Ian Betts, Sonic Element & Solar Movement - Team 140 pres. The Trance Empire 056 Inc Mr Carefull Guestmix

Team 140 pres. The Trance Empire 056 Inc Mr Carefull Guestmix


Mark Sherry - Trailblazer [Reset]
Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache [Coldharbour]
Ian Betts - The Grid [Discover]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
Liam Wilson - Extravert [Critical Sounds]

Dreamy & Ikerya Project - Life Of Emotions [Abora]
Giuseppe Ottaviani - Earthbeat [Vandit]
Paul Webster - The White Isle (Arctic Moon Remix) [Fraction]
M.I.K.E. Vs Rank 1 - Elements Of Nature [High Contrast]
Blue Silence - Inversion (Gareth Weston Remix) [Dmax]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
K-Narf & Donito - Euphoria (Reorder Friday Mix) [Silent Shore]

Sonic Element - Icewall [Borderline]
Moonsouls - Resolution [Infrasonic]
Frand Waanders - Sanur (Moonsouls Remix) [Silent Shore]
Astuni & Shamano - Where We Belong [Nu-Depth]
Vadim Spark - Lost Angels (Milamdo Remix) [Vendace]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
Frank T.R.A.X. - Nebuchan [Neo 2002]

Mr Carefull Guestmix
Robbie Seed - Devosa (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Ncore Records]
Ciro Visone - First Coming (Mr Carefull Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
Pizz@Dox & Patrick Ytting - Ascalion (Heavenly Mix) [Abora Recordings]
Nyx -Kyro (Original) [Monster Digital]
Reorder - Friday (Original) [Arisa Audio]

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:01:35 Trailblazer (Original Mix) Mark Sherry Reset Records (Spinnin) Trance $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:06:13 Apache (Original Mix) Fisherman & Hawkins Coldharbour Recordings (Armada) Trance $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:58 The Grid (Original Mix) Ian Betts Discover Records (UK) Trance $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:23:42 Life of Emotions (Original Mix) Ikerya Project, Dreamy Abora Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:29:31 Earthbeat (Original Mix) Giuseppe Ottaviani VANDIT Trance $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:35:45 The White Isle (Arctic Moon Remix) Paul Webster, Arctic Moon Fraction Records Trance $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:42:24 Elements Of Nature (Original Mix) M.I.K.E., Rank 1 High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music) Trance $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:49:27 Inversion (Gareth Weston Remix) Gareth Weston, Blue Silence D.Max Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 01:00:29 Icewall (Original Mix) Sonic Element & Solar Movement Borderline Trance Mix Only
10 play queue 01:06:15 Resolution (Original Mix) Moonsouls Infrasonic Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 01:35:56 Devosa (Sebastian Brandt Remix) Sebastian Brandt, Robbie Seed Ncore Records Trance Mix Only
12 play queue 01:47:21 Ascalion (Heavenly Mix) Pizz@dox, Patrick Ytting Abora Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:54:02 Kyro (Original Mix) Nyx Monster Digital Trance $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 02:00:28 Friday (Original Mix) ReOrder Arisa Audio Trance $1.49 Buy