Key Commands
Hardwell, Lucky Date, Amba Shepherd, Henry Fong, Toby Green, R3hab, David Solano, Kairo Kingdom, D.O.D, Ralvero, Bingo Players, Clockwork, Felix Cartal, Madame Buttons, MVTH, Far Too Loud, J-Trick, Taco Cat, Billy The Kit, Blasterjaxx, Daddy's Groove, Rob Adans, Tommy Trash, Destructo, Mightyfools, D-Wayne, Richard Vission, Richard Vission, Luciana, Made Monster, Rico DeLargo, Martin Garrix, Bass Kleph, Michael Woods, My Digital Enemy, Lissat & Voltaxx, Kids At The Bar, Rule Of Eight - The Adventure Of House Vol.01

The Adventure Of House Vol.01

Electro House / Big Room / House / Progressive House

Adventure Of House Vol.01 mixed by Danny B.

Genre: Electronic House / Dirty Dutch
Date: 07.07.2013
Artist: Danny B.
Flag: Germany
Total: 1:08:44


01. Clockwork & Felix Cartal feat. Madame Buttons - The Fire (Original Mix)
02. D-Wayne - Ammo (Original Mix)
03. Chris Lake - Ohh Shhh (Club Mix)
04. J-Trick & Taco Cat feat. Feral Is Kinky - Jumanji (Original Mix)
05. Ralvero - Fuck What You Heard (Original Mix)
06. Destructo - Higher (Tommy Trash Remix)
07. Kids At The Bar & Rule Of Eight - Crest (Original Mix)
08. Mightyfools - Footrocker (Original Mix)
09. Henry Fong & Toby Green - Revival (Original Mix)
10. MVTH - Fuck (Original Mix)
11. Michael Woods - Clanga (Original Mix)
12. Daddys Groove & Rob Adans - Unbelievable (Club Mix)
13. R3hab & David Solano - Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) (Original Mix)
14. Blasterjaxx & Billy The Kit - Loud & Proud (Original Mix)
15. Richard Vission vs. Luciana - Primitive (Richard Vission Remix)
16. Martin Garrix - Animals (Original Mix)
17. Bass Kleph - Less Is More (Original Mix)
18. D.O.D. - Again (Original Mix)
19. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Lucky Date Remix)
20. Far Too Loud - Light Sticks (Original Mix)
21. Bingo Players - Buzzcut (Original Mix)
22. Kairo Kingdom - Don't Shake (Original Mix)
23. Made Monster feat. Rico DeLargo - Trumped Up (Original Mix)
24. My Digital Enemy & Lissat & Voltaxx - Need U (Original Mix)

play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 8 minutes 157.3Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 The Fire (feat. Madame Buttons) (Original Mix) Clockwork, Felix Cartal, Madame Buttons Dim Mak Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:46 AMMO (Original Mix) D-Wayne Wall Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:12:35 Jumanji feat. FERAL is KINKY (Original Mix) J-Trick, Taco Cat Hussle Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:14:52 Fuck What U Heard (Original Mix) Ralvero Hysteria Recs Electro House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:18:11 Higher (Tommy Trash Remix) Tommy Trash, Destructo Boysnoize Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:19:56 Crest (Original Mix) Kids At The Bar, Rule Of Eight Warpath Group Electro House Mix Only
7 play queue 00:21:41 Footrocker (Original Mix) Mightyfools Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Big Room $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:23:55 Revival (Original Mix) Henry Fong, Toby Green Megaton Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:25:41 Fuck (Original Mix) MVTH Burn The Fire Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:27:55 Clanga (Original Mix) Michael Woods Diffused Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:32:24 Unbelievable (Club Mix) Daddy's Groove, Rob Adans DOORN RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:34:39 Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) (Original Mix) R3hab, David Solano SPINNIN' RECORDS Electro House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:36:46 Loud & Proud (Original Mix) Billy The Kit, Blasterjaxx Musical Freedom Big Room $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:39:50 Primitive (Richard Vission Remix) Richard Vission, Luciana, Richard Vission Vicious Electro House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:41:44 Animals (Original Mix) Martin Garrix SPINNIN' RECORDS Big Room $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 00:42:28 Less Is More (Original Mix) Bass Kleph Vacation Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 00:45:23 Again (Original Mix) D.O.D Ones To Watch Records (Mixmash) Electro House $1.49 Buy
18 play queue 00:48:37 Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd (Lucky Date Remix) Hardwell, Lucky Date, Amba Shepherd Revealed Recordings (back catalog) Electro House $1.49 Buy
19 play queue 00:50:07 Light Sticks (Original Mix) Far Too Loud No Tomorrow Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
20 play queue 00:53:50 Buzzcut (Original Mix) Bingo Players Hysteria Recs Electro House $1.49 Buy
21 play queue 00:56:07 Don't Shake (Original Mix) Kairo Kingdom Diffused Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
22 play queue 00:59:05 Trumped Up (Original Mix) Made Monster, Rico DeLargo Pop Rox Muzik Electro House $1.49 Buy
23 play queue 01:03:36 Need U (Original Mix) My Digital Enemy, Lissat & Voltaxx LO:GO Recordings House $1.49 Buy