Key Commands
 - The Autumn 2016 Mixtape

The Autumn 2016 Mixtape

Deep House

The deep/tropical house mixtape for the autumn of 2016 by Frost-X-Mritz!

Tracks in the mixtape:

01. DJ Snake (feat. Justin Bieber) - Let Me Love You (Koni Remix ft. Emma Heesters)
02. Ginuwine - Pony (Koni Remix ft. Evan Roman)
03. Adele - Send My Love (Koni Remix ft. Bailey Pelkman)
04. The Weeknd (ft. Daft Punk) - Starboy (Koni Remix ft. Johanes Weber)
05. Steve Void & No Mondays - Chemistry (ft. Clara Mae)
06. Manteus & Andersson - JACKFRUIT
07. DAVID Zowie vs. Oliver Heldens - House Every Weekend vs. Flamingo (Oliver Heldens Mashup - Maciel Edit)
08. Koni - Hey (ft. Stroem)
09. Tom Petty - Free Fallin' (Loni Remix ft. Stroem)
10. The Beach - From Above (Boehm Remix)
11. Sam Feldt & Deepend (ft. Teemu) - Runaways

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 00:00:00
The Autumn 2016 Mixtape
Mrittick Choudhury Deep House Mix Only