Key Commands
Nicole Moudaber, Matt Minimal, Tom Hades, Roy Rosenfeld, Hans Bouffmyhre, Jewel Kid, Dimitri Motofunk, George Libe, Renato Cohen, Alan Fitzpatrick, Robert Hood, Ø [Phase], Sam Paganini, Dehix, Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy, Ben Sims, Ken Ishii, Sasha Carassi, Rino Cerrone, Roberto Capuano, Green Velvet, Fred Hush, Noseda, Hollen, Tale Of Us, Greg Gow, 2000 And One, Morgan Pottruff, Hristian Stojanowski, Ben Sims, Adam Beyer, Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri, Gary Beck - The Following V2
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

The Following V2


The Following represents a movement for all Techno lovers to be part of Rekord Box & DJ Mister C’s cult following. There is something new and different going on with this exciting new techno sound, let’s just say its timeliness and sounds distinctly honest and true.

The following mix compilation is too vital to be trendy. It's all the more impressive given that it presents a fresh-faced noise and explosion of moonshine, maybe not the first drink you will have while turning up the sound. So put your fist down now. You’ll need to rest it before the next play-through, because you’ll probably be playing it a lot, as you get hooked into our Techno cult.......

'This is The Following V2' finally set and ready to go. The long awaited compilation compiled by none other than, DJ Mister C himself. This DJ Set is slamming with original tracks. DJ Mister C has put together a compilation that far surpasses all expectations. Ranging from Tribal to Deep Hard Techno.

Download, Listen, Enjoy & Share xxx

play queue
$9.99 Buy
2 hours 30 minutes 343.7Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Drive (The Age Of Automation) (Phase Nocturnal Mix) Robert Hood, Ø [Phase] Music Man Records Techno $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:06:25 Electrocution (Original Mix) Hollen Suara Techno $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:11:00 Flopper (Original Mix) Hollen Suara Techno $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:16:45 House Of Lies (Original Mix) Jewel Kid Alleanza Techno $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:23:45 Real Firecracker (Original Mix) Tom Hades The Triangle Records Techno $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:29:10 Polyester (Original Mix) Sam Paganini Cocoon Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:35:44 The Buddah's Ear (Ben Sims Remix) Ben Sims, Ken Ishii Impact Mechanics Techno Mix Only
8 play queue 00:41:38 Rebirth (2000 And One's Classic Detroit Re-Work) Greg Gow, 2000 And One, Morgan Pottruff 100% Pure Techno $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:47:00 Intruder (Original Mix) Hristian Stojanowski Phobiq Techno $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:52:18 Microfon (Original Mix) Dimitri Motofunk, George Libe Remain Records Techno $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:57:36 Pontape 2013 Remake (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) Renato Cohen, Alan Fitzpatrick Drumcode Techno $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:06:05 New Time New Place (Gary Beck Remix) Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri, Gary Beck Great Stuff Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 01:10:40 Perfekt (Original Mix) Matt Minimal Perfekt Groove Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 01:16:21 A Joke That Kills (Green Velvet Remix) Green Velvet, Fred Hush, Noseda Relief Techno $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 01:23:10 Vertigo (Original Mix) Roberto Capuano Drumcode Techno $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 01:29:45 Fire In My Arms (Original Mix) Sam Paganini Cocoon Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
17 play queue 01:34:00 I'm Not What You Think You Are (Original Mix) Tom Hades Suara Techno $1.49 Buy
18 play queue 01:41:40 The Afterparty (Adam Beyer Remix) Ben Sims, Adam Beyer Drumcode Techno $1.49 Buy
19 play queue 01:47:20 The Fatal Bass (Original Mix) Matt Minimal Perfekt Groove Recordings Techno $1.49 Buy
20 play queue 01:53:10 Roar (Original Mix) Nicole Moudaber Intec Techno $1.49 Buy
21 play queue 02:01:15 MX3 (Dehix Remix) Dehix, Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy capsula Techno $1.49 Buy
22 play queue 02:09:05 Discochord (Original Mix) Tale Of Us Minus Techno $1.49 Buy
23 play queue 02:14:16 Contained (Original Mix) Hans Bouffmyhre Phobiq Techno $1.49 Buy
24 play queue 02:19:00 Elektricity (Original Mix) Roy Rosenfeld 1605 Techno $1.49 Buy
25 play queue 02:23:00 Dark Pride (Rino Cerrone Remix) Sasha Carassi, Rino Cerrone Phobiq Techno $1.49 Buy