Key Commands
Audien, Dan Stone, Ost & Meyer, Paul van Dyk, Arty, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ali Wilson, Marco V, Super8 & Tab, Sean Tyas, Lo-Fi Sugar, Mat Zo, Ruben De Ronde, Wezz Devall, Max Graham, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Kyau & Albert, Super8 & Tab - The hitchhikers guide to trance Vol. 2

The hitchhikers guide to trance Vol. 2

Trance / Progressive House / Big Room

we are all hitchhiker's on a journey through music
sometimes we need a guide - sometimes we don't need one
but who guides us if we need a direction?

this was my thought when created this project
I'm also a hitchhiker through music or specifically trance music
on my journey i collecte some directions, tipps and tricks which would guide one if someone get lost on his own journey
so let me guide you through the muisc which i call trance
this is vol 2

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 The Reach (Intro Mix) Audien Enhanced Progressive Trance $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:03:35 Baltic (Ost & Meyer Remix) Dan Stone, Ost & Meyer Enhanced Recordings Trance $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:10:10 The Ocean feat. Arty (Extended Mix) Paul van Dyk, Arty VANDIT Trance Mix Only
4 play queue 00:15:20 No More Alone feat. Stephen Pickup (Original Mix) Giuseppe Ottaviani VANDIT Trance Mix Only
5 play queue 00:23:35 Lights Of Aither (Original Mix) Ali Wilson Armind (Armada) Trance $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:29:25 10PM (Original Mix) Marco V Flamingo Recordings Big Room $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:34:30 Fiesta (Original Mix) Super8 & Tab Anjunabeats Trance $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:39:55 The World feat. Lo-Fi Sugar (Original Mix) Sean Tyas, Lo-Fi Sugar Future Sound of Egypt Trance $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:46:20 Frequency Flyer (Original Mix) Mat Zo Anjunabeats Progressive House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:51:48 The Big Adventure (Ruben de Ronde Remix) Ruben De Ronde, Wezz Devall Armada Captivating Trance $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:57:10 Sun In The Winter feat. Neev Kennedy (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) Max Graham, Alex M.O.R.P.H. Coldharbour Recordings (Armada) Trance $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 01:05:20 Velvet Morning (Super8 & Tab Remix) Kyau & Albert, Super8 & Tab Euphonic Trance $1.49 Buy