Key Commands
 - TranceSylvania Episode 001

TranceSylvania Episode 001

Trance

Welcome to the first episode of the TranceSylvania podcast, where you can find the best in Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance mixed by Alpha-Dog. TranceSylvania is now airing on "Global EDM Radio" (www.globaledmradio.com) every Friday night 9-10 pm UK time/ 10-11 pm CEST/ 4-5 pm ET USA/ 1-2 pm PT USA! Make sure to tune in next Friday!
You can check me out at my pages:
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/alpha_dog
Beatport: http://dj.beatport.com/alpha-dog
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
iTunes: http://bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

Enjoy!

Tracklist:
001. TranceSylvania Intro
002. Pink Elephant - LAX [Original Mix]
003. Alex Chilcott - Maui Sunset [Original Mix]
004. Arnej - They Always Come Back [M.I.K.E. Remix]
005. Leon Bolier vs. Galen Behr - Acapulco [Original Mix]
006. W & W - Countach [Original Mix]
007. Push - Back To The Essence [Original Mix]
008. Leon Bolier - Offshore [Original Mix]
009. Ekon - Skywalker [Original Mix]
010. Cold Blue & Del Mar - Seven Ways [Original Mix]
011. Jon O'Bir - Ways & Means [Paul van Dyk Remix]
012. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes [Original Mix]
013. Onova - Platitude [Original Mix]
014. Silent Electra - For This Moment [Jochen Miller Remix]
015. Bolier & Coenraad - Mighty Ducks [Original Mix]

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 00:00:00
TranceSylvania Episode 001
Alpha-Dog Trance Mix Only