Key Commands
 - TranceSylvania Episode 002

TranceSylvania Episode 002

Trance

Welcome to a new episode of the TranceSylvania podcast, where you can find the best in Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance mixed by Alpha-Dog. TranceSylvania is now airing on "Global EDM Radio" (www.globaledmradio.com) every Friday night 9-10 pm UK time/ 10-11 pm CEST/ 4-5 pm ET USA/ 1-2 pm PT USA! Make sure to tune in next Friday!
You can check me out at my pages:
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/alpha_dog
Beatport: http://dj.beatport.com/alpha-dog
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
iTunes: http://bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

Enjoy!

Tracklist:
TranceSylvania Episode 002 – Tracklist:

001. TranceSylvania Intro
002. Omen – Believe In Future [Original Mix]
003. Akesson – Perfect Blue [Original Mix]
004. Suncatcher – Losing Daylight [Original Mix]
005. Neal Scarborough – Panama [Paul Webster Remix]
006. Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O’Callaghan – Our Dimension [Original Mix]
007. Aled Mann – Cause & Effect [Original Mix]
008. Simon Patterson – Thump [Original Mix]
009. Sean Tyas – Melbourne [Original Mix]
010. Barry Connell – Frizzbomb [John O’Callaghan Remix]
011. 3rd Moon – Meltdown [Original Mix]
012. Existone – Sunshower [Club Mix]
013. Jan Oostdyk – Eivissa Eivissa [Original Mix]
014. Peter Dubs – Cubu [Steve Allen Rework]
015. Simon Patterson – Us [Original Mix]
016. Gareth Emery – Between Dreams [Original Mix]
017. Bissen presents The Crossover – Quicksand [JOC Remix]
018. Reverse – Distant Destiny [Original Mix]

play queue
Preview Only
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 00:00:00
TranceSylvania Episode 002
Alpha-Dog Trance Mix Only