Key Commands
Tiesto, Quintino, R3hab, Sidney Samson, Martin Garrix, Dirt Cheap, Deorro, Jason Risk, Joe Garston, Jp.Moa, Lazy Rich, Armin van Buuren, W&W, DallasK, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, CoCo Star, Wolfpack, Heatbeat, Lucky Date, Mike Hawkins, Pablo Oliveros, Toby Green, Culture Of Greed, Moguai, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, David Guetta, Albert Neve, Afrojack, Psy - WMC Miami Mix 2013
Top Mix
Top100 Charted

WMC Miami Mix 2013

Electro House / Progressive House

This is my LIVE Mix spun with Serato Control Vinyl from Miami (South Beach) for the WMC. A Blend of Electro and Progressive House which will leave your senses buzzing and keep your body moving the entire time. If you crave dance floor music, this is the mix for you. Give it a listen and I think you will agree, your sound system of choice will love it long time. ENJOY!


play queue
$9.99 Buy
1 hour 4 minutes 148.3Mb
320kbps 44.1khz mp3
Start Time Title Artists Labels Genre
1 play queue 00:00:00 Vice (Original Mix) DallasK Kindergarten Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
2 play queue 00:04:58 Torrent (Original Mix) Sidney Samson, Martin Garrix Musical Freedom Electro House $1.49 Buy
3 play queue 00:08:41 Insomnia (Original Mix) Lazy Rich Rising Music Progressive House $1.49 Buy
4 play queue 00:13:09 Turn That Thing Down (Deorro Remix) Dirt Cheap, Deorro Hussle Recordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
5 play queue 00:16:39 D# Fat (Original Mix) Armin van Buuren, W&W Armind (Armada) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
6 play queue 00:20:27 Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) Tiesto, Quintino, R3hab Musical Freedom Electro House $1.49 Buy
7 play queue 00:22:49 Gangnam Style (Afrojack Remix) Afrojack, Psy Silent Records - Universal Republic Records Electro House $1.49 Buy
8 play queue 00:27:39 Mammoth (Original Mix) Moguai, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike Spinnin Records Progressive House $1.49 Buy
9 play queue 00:31:08 YSA (Original Mix) Culture Of Greed Plasmapool Electro House $1.49 Buy
10 play queue 00:35:31 Freak (Original Mix) Lucky Date Warpath Group Electro House $1.49 Buy
11 play queue 00:38:00 Game Over (Original Mix) Heatbeat Mainstage Music (Armada) Electro House $1.49 Buy
12 play queue 00:42:47 Miracle feat. Coco Star (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, CoCo Star, Wolfpack Smash The House (Back Catalog) Progressive House $1.49 Buy
13 play queue 00:46:30 That's What She Said (Jp.Moa Remix) Joe Garston, Jp.Moa Houserecordings Electro House $1.49 Buy
14 play queue 00:51:05 Play Hard Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon (Albert Neve Remix) David Guetta, Albert Neve What A Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
15 play queue 00:56:19 She Wants It (Original Mix) Jason Risk Peak Hour Music Electro House $1.49 Buy
16 play queue 01:00:02 Quillion (Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros Edit) Toby Green, Mike Hawkins, Pablo Oliveros Megaton Records Electro House $1.49 Buy